(1966 - 1968)
IMDB 7.4
25 min
Wealthy entrepreneur Bruce Wayne and his ward Dick Grayson lead a double life: they are actually crime fighting duo Batman and Robin. A secret Batpole in the Wayne mansion leads to the Batcave, where Police Commissioner Gordon often calls with the latest emergency threatening Gotham City. Racing the the scene of the crime in the Batmobile, Batman and Robin must (with the help of their trusty Bat-utility-belt) thwart the efforts of a variety of master criminals, including The Riddler, The Joker, Catwoman, and The Penguin.

Episode 1
Shoot a Crooked Arrow
Episode 2
Walk the Straight and Narrow
Episode 3
Hot Off the Griddle
Episode 4
The Cat and the Fiddle
Episode 5
The Minstrel's Shakedown
Episode 6
Barbecued Batman?
Episode 7
The Spell of Tut
Episode 8
Tut's Case is Shut
Episode 9
The Greatest Mother of Them All
Episode 10
Ma Parker
Episode 11
The Clock King's Crazy Crimes
Episode 12
The Clock King Gets Crowned
Episode 13
An Egg Grows in Gotham
Episode 14
The Yegg Foes in Gotham
Episode 15
The Devil's Fingers
Episode 16
The Dead Ringers
Episode 17
Hizzonner the Penguin
Episode 18
Dizzoner the Penguin
Episode 19
Green Ice
Episode 20
Deep Freeze
Episode 21
The Impractical Joker
Episode 22
The Joker's Provokers
Episode 23
Marsha, Queen of Diamonds
Episode 24
Marsha's Scheme of Diamonds
Episode 25
Come Back, Shame
Episode 26
It's How You Play the Game
Episode 27
The Penguin's Nest
Episode 28
The Bird's Last Jest
Episode 29
The Cat's Meow
Episode 30
The Bat's Kow Tow
Episode 31
The Puzzles Are Coming
Episode 32
The Duo Is Slumming
Episode 33
The Sandman Cometh
Episode 34
The Catwoman Goeth
Episode 35
The Contaminated Cowl
Episode 36
The Mad Hatter Runs Afoul
Episode 37
The Zodiac Crimes
Episode 38
The Joker's Hard Times
Episode 39
The Penguin Declines
Episode 40
That Darn Catwoman
Episode 41
Scat! Darn Catwoman
Episode 42
Penguin Is a Girl's Best Friend
Episode 43
Penguin Sets a Trend
Episode 44
Penguin's Disastrous End
Episode 45
Batman's Anniversary
Episode 46
A Riddling Controversy
Episode 47
The Joker's Last Laugh
Episode 48
The Joker's Epitaph
Episode 49
Catwoman Goes to College
Episode 50
Batman Displays His Knowledge
Episode 51
A Piece of the Action
Episode 52
Batman's Satisfaction
Episode 53
King Tut's Coup
Episode 54
Batman's Waterloo
Episode 55
Black Widow Strikes Again
Episode 56
Caught in the Spider's Den
Episode 57
Pop Goes the Joker
Episode 58
Flop Goes the Joker
Episode 59
Ice Spy
Episode 60
The Duo Defy
The comment field is only for members. Login, Register
    Similar content